Access Sun Repot Builder Reports through macro

Getting your data onto paper - or the web - Discussing the reports features of Base

Access Sun Repot Builder Reports through macro

Postby ManPage » Thu Nov 20, 2008 4:47 pm

is there any documentation on how to access the sun report builder through Code. I would like to set the filter on a report then call it from one of my forms. any ideas or directions would be most appreciated.
ManPage
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 4:30 pm

Re: Access Sun Repot Builder Reports through macro

Postby QuazzieEvil » Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:48 pm

I think this thread might be able to help you: viewtopic.php?f=39&t=2391&st=0&sk=t&sd=a&hilit=filter+report
QuazzieEvil
Volunteer
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 6:38 pm
Location: Houston, TX


Return to Reporting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests