[Solved] Combo Boxes

Creating and using forms

[Solved] Combo Boxes

Postby adrian » Tue Nov 20, 2007 8:11 pm

Im trying to make a combo box with a few option in it (not linked to a table or anything) but whenever i go to properties were it says "list entries" i can only put one option in. Is there a way to list more?
adrian
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 8:04 pm

Re: Combo Boxes

Postby DrewJensen » Tue Nov 20, 2007 8:59 pm

adrian wrote:Im trying to make a combo box with a few option in it (not linked to a table or anything) but whenever i go to properties were it says "list entries" i can only put one option in. Is there a way to list more?


Yes, simpley
[SHIFT] [ENTER]
to start a new entry, instead of simply [ENTER]
Former member of The Document Foundation
Former member of Apache OpenOffice PMC
LibreOffice on Ubuntu 18.04
User avatar
DrewJensen
Volunteer
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2007 9:01 pm
Location: Cumberland, MD - USA

Re: Combo Boxes

Postby adrian » Tue Nov 20, 2007 10:53 pm

Awesome thanks
adrian
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 8:04 pm


Return to Forms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests